Millennium Park   |   Sept 28 - 30

Community Search
Share |


Past Board Chairs

Keith Ashby '87
Swartz Management

Linda Bacin '95
Bacin Group

Herman Berghoff '89
The Berghoff

Mary Blankenbanker '02

Eugene I. Bogdan '77

Theodore J. Cooney '72-'73

Dee DeCarlo '90

Grant DePorter '05
Harry Caray's Restaurants

Ron DiNella '04
Morton's The Steakhouse

Jack Drexler '96
Fluky's Franchise System

Edward Forester '84
Forester Management

Dennis Hebson '93

Erik K. Jensen '86

Harry A. Klingeman '80

Hector Labra '86

Mark Levy '85
Levy Restaurants

Bill Linardos '07
Billy's Spring Grove

Ivan Matsunaga '06
Connie's Pizza

Tim McGivern '92
Lou Malnati's Catering

John Meyer '08
BJ's Market & Bakery

Perry Moy '99
Plum Garden

Steve Palmer '03
Palmer Place Restaurant

Joe Perrino '01
Home Run Inn

Everett Rand, '10
Midway Wholesalers

Rick Roman '98
Signature Room at the 95th

Donald I. Roth '76
Don Roth Restaurants

Ken Schloemer '94
Harold's on the Rock

John B. Seastone '79

William L. Smith '88
Business Consultants International

Jay Stieber '09
Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises

William G. Stratton '78
Associated Bank of Chicago

Peter T. Tomaras '74
Apollo Hotel Consultancy

Thomas Tunney '00
Ann Sathers Restaurants

Erle L. VanGeem '71

Edward S. Wolowiec '83
Port Edward

Richard Ysmael '97
Motorola Hospitality Group


  Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal